Contact Us

Address:

24255 West Thirteen Mile Road, Suite 270
Bingham Farms, Michigan 48025

Telephone:               Fax:

248-642-4100                    248-642-4101


Emails:

Michael Hainer - mhainer@hainerberman.com
Leonard Berman - lenberman@hainerberman.com
Melissa Perkins - mperkins@hainerberman.com
Kay Malaney - kmalaney@hainerberman.com
Karen Mullins - kmullins@hainerberman.com
Amy Szostek - aszostek@hainerberman.com
Aimée Bednarz - abednarz@hainerberman.com
Tracy Hainer - thainer@hainerberman.com